Board of Directors

Andrew Beckwith, Chair

Sam Baltimore, Secretary, ADEI Committee Chair

Rachel Phillips, Treasurer

Adriana Babic, At Large

James Kreger, Ex Officio, Artistic Director

Susan Bruninga, Communications Committee Co-Chair

Matthew Koch, Partner Engagement Committee Chair

Grant van Eaton, At Large


Erin Feng, Executive Director

Interested in Joining the Board of Directors?

We are always looking for enthusiastic and talented members of our community to join us on the TCS Board of Directors. If you are interested in serving on our Board, please learn more on our Volunteer page, or contact us at to talk about contributing your time and expertise to help carry out the mission of the Thomas Circle Singers.